THE ORION PROJECT

12/07/2009

!”#$%&’%($)&%*#+!$
,#,%&-(./,$
!
“#$!%&'()*’+,!-.&./0!12.3.!.+*!4’32’&(!#5!6#+7&'((!
8&#3$!9,’:’+!4;!<&”&!4=>!=)&’/,#&>!”?’!1&)#+!%&#@’/,!
A’$!!B&7’+,!.CC’.D!5#&!(ECC#&,!#5!F’G!H+’&7I!9#DE,)#+(!!
!
“?’!1&)#+!%&#@’/,!JGGG;”?’1&)#+%&#@’/,;#&7K!.+*!L*:.+/’*!H+’&7I!A'(‘.&/?!1&7.+)M.,)#+!
JGGG;LHA1NOPN;/#3K!?.:’!)*’+,)5)’*!7&#E+*!2&’.0)+7!+’G!’+’&7I!(#DE,)#+(!,?.,!&’QE)&’!I#E&!
)33’*).,’!)+:'(,)7.,)#+!.+*!(ECC#&,;!
9)+/’!PRON>!.*:.+/'(!)+!’D’/,&#3.7+’,)/!’+’&7I!7’+’&.,)+7!(I(,’3(!?.:’!.DD#G’*!5#&!,?’!
‘S,&./,)#+!#5!D)3),D'((!5&”!’+’&7I!5&#3!,?’!(C./’!.&#E+*!E(;!”?)(!’+’&7I!5)’D*>!,’&3’*!T’&#!
%#)+,!H+’&7I!.+*!UE.+,E3!V./EE3!9C./’!’+’&7I>!.DD#G(!5#&!,?’!’S,&./,)#+!#5!:.(,!.3#E+,(!#5!
‘D’/,&#3.7+’,)/!’+’&7I!,?.,!/.+!&E+!#E&!?#3′(>!/.&(>!5./,#&)'(!.+*!2E()+'((‘(!.,!:’&I!D),,D’!/#(,!
.+*!G),?!.2(#DE,’DI!F1!C#DDE,)#+>!’3)(()#+(>!7&”+?#E(‘!7.(‘(!#&!)#+)M)+7!&.*).,)#+;!!
“?’!.,,./?’*!W!”##$%&'()’*%+$,-.%(“/.’01+%/&’2+3.1(4(/5+67!)(!.!2&)’5!#:’&:)’G!#5!,?'(‘!+’G!
‘+’&7I!(#DE,)#+(;!!
X’!+”*!,#!&’5#/E(!,?’!+.,)#+.D!*)(/E(()#+!#+!’+’&7I!.G.I!5&#3!,?’!M’&#!(E3!7.3′!#5!Y/D’.+!
/#.DZ>!(#D.&>!G)+*>!2)#5E’D(!.+*!+E/D’.&!C#G’&!.+*!,#G.&*(!,?'(‘!,&EDI!.*:.+/’*!(I(,’3(!,?.,!
)+:#D:’!.+!’+,)&’DI!+’G!.&’.!#5!C?I()/(;!”?'(‘!+’G!(/)’+/'(!?#D*!,?’!0’I!,#!2’7)++)+7!.!+’G!
‘+’&7I!’/#+#3I>!(#D:)+7!,?’!7D#2.D!G.&3)+7!C&#2D’3>!’D)3)+.,)+7!C#:’&,I!.&#E+*!,?’!G#&D*!
.+*!/&’.,)+7!.!(E(,.)+.2D’!.+*!@E(,!/):)D)M.,)#+!#+!’.&,?;!
B+5#&,E+.,’DI>!3.+I!#5!,?’!7&’.,'(,!.*:.+/'(!)+!,?)(!.&’.!#5!(/)’+/’!.+*!,’/?+#D#7I!?.:’!2”+!
)DD’7.DDI!/D.(()5)’*!,?&#E7?!.2E(‘(!#5!,?’!F.,)#+.D!9’/E&),I!L/,>!,?’!%.,’+,![.G!.+*!#,?’&!
3’/?.+)(3(;!”?)(!+”*(!,#!2′!/#&&’/,’*!)33’*).,’DI;!!X’!?.:’!.D(#!)*’+,)5)’*!2&)DD).+,!
(/)’+,)(,(!G?#!G)(?!,#!G#&0!G),?!E(!,#!2E)D*!,?'(‘!+’G!’+’&7I!,’/?+#D#7)'(!2E,!,?’I!.&’!2′)+7!
$3-58+4&’$19’$//%+6658+4&!:%+8+1-+9!5&#3!*#)+7!(#!2I!)DD’7.D!E(‘!#5!:.&)#E(!+.,)#+.D!(‘/E&),I!
C&#:)()#+(;!1+’!(E/?!(/)’+,)(,!/.+!/&’.,’!.!C&#,#,IC’!G),?)+!\]^!3#+,?(!,?.,!G#ED*!C’&3),!
‘:’&I!?#3′!.+*!2E()+'((!)+!L3’&)/.!,#!&E+!#+!5&”>!/D’.+!C#G’&;!

The Orion Project is an organization created to transform the current energy, environmental and social crisis into a world of sustainability and Enlightened Abundance.

Technological progress in the areas of advanced physics and electromagnetic systems, if appropriately supported, will enable humanity to live on the Earth with a minimal footprint with genuine long-term sustainability.

For over 100 years, these advanced concepts in energy generation have either been ignored or actively suppressed due to the power of fossil-fuel based economic and industrial interests.

http://www.theorionproject.org/en/video_intro.html

Deixe um comentário

